Members

Core Members

Member Function E-mail Link
Prof. Korneel Rabaey Head Korneel.Rabaey@UGent.be
Dr Jan Arends Postdoctoral staff jan.arends@ugent.be
Dr Antonin Prévoteau Postdoctoral staff Antonin.Prevoteau@UGent.be

Team Members

Member Function E-mail Link
Dr. Stephen Andersen Postdoctoral staff Stephen.Andersen@UGent.be
Tyler Arbour Postdoctoral staff Tyler.Arbour@UGent.be
Dr. Jose Arroyo Postdoctoral staff josemaria.carvajalarroyo@ugent.be
Dr. ir. Jo De Vrieze Postdoctoral staff Jo.DeVrieze@UGent.be
Dr. Erika Fiset Postdoctoral staff Erika.Fiset@UGent.be
Dr. Ramon Ganigue Postdoctoral staff ramon.ganigue@ugent.be
Dr. Kun Guo Postdoctoral staff kun.guo@ugent.be
Dr. Way Khor Postdoctoral staff WayCern.Khor@UGent.be
Dr. Amanda Luther Postdoctoral staff amanda.luther@ugent.be
Dr Jo Philips Postdoctoral staff jo.philips@ugent.be
Dr Mélanie Pierra Postdoctoral staff melanie.pierra@ugent.be
Nayaret Acosta Doctoral staff nayaret.acosta@ugent.be
Cristina Cagnetta Doctoral staff Cristina.Cagnetta@UGent.be
Ir. Pieter Candry Doctoral staff Pieter.Candry@UGent.be
Marlies Christiaens Doctoral staff Marlies.christiaens@ugent.be
M.Sc. Rui Gao Doctoral staff Rui.Gao@UGent.be
M.Sc. Shengle Huang Doctoral staff shengle.huang@ugent.be
ir. Tom Molderez Doctoral staff tom.molderez@UGent.be
Ir. Pieter Naert Doctoral staff Pieter.Naert@UGent.be
Eleftheria Ntagia Doctoral staff ele.ntagia@gmail.com
Kristof Verbeeck Doctoral staff kristof.verbeeck@ugent.be
Xu Zhang Doctoral staff xu.zhang@ugent.be

Alumni

Member Institution
Matteo Daghio Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca
Prof. Victoria Flexer Universidad Nacional de Jujuy
Yue Gao Tsinghua University
Prof. Bruce Logan PennState University
Prof Lars Angenent Cornell University
Dr Marta Bech University of Bath
Dr. Joachim Desloover
Dr. Huajun Feng Zhejiang Gongshang University
Dr Sunil Patil
Dr Hugo Roume INRA
Dr. Alberto Scoma Aarhus University
Dr. Naroa Uria
Dr Eleni Vaiopoulou
Ir. Mathias Claus
Dr. Sylvia Gildemyn