Members

Core Members

Member Function E-mail Link
Prof. Korneel Rabaey's picture Prof. Korneel Rabaey Head Korneel.Rabaey@UGent.be
Dr Jan Arends's picture Dr Jan Arends Postdoctoral staff jan.arends@ugent.be
Dr Antonin Prévoteau's picture Dr Antonin Prévoteau Postdoctoral staff Antonin.Prevoteau@UGent.be

Team Members

Member Function E-mail Link
Dr. Stephen Andersen's picture Dr. Stephen Andersen Postdoctoral staff Stephen.Andersen@UGent.be
Tyler Arbour's picture Tyler Arbour Postdoctoral staff Tyler.Arbour@UGent.be
Dr. Jose Arroyo's picture Dr. Jose Arroyo Postdoctoral staff josemaria.carvajalarroyo@ugent.be
Dr. ir. Jo De Vrieze's picture Dr. ir. Jo De Vrieze Postdoctoral staff Jo.DeVrieze@UGent.be
Dr. Erika Fiset's picture Dr. Erika Fiset Postdoctoral staff Erika.Fiset@UGent.be
Dr. Ramon Ganigue's picture Dr. Ramon Ganigue Postdoctoral staff ramon.ganigue@ugent.be
Dr. Kun Guo's picture Dr. Kun Guo Postdoctoral staff kun.guo@ugent.be
Dr. Way Khor's picture Dr. Way Khor Postdoctoral staff WayCern.Khor@UGent.be
Dr. Amanda Luther's picture Dr. Amanda Luther Postdoctoral staff amanda.luther@ugent.be
Dr Jo Philips's picture Dr Jo Philips Postdoctoral staff jo.philips@ugent.be
Dr Mélanie Pierra's picture Dr Mélanie Pierra Postdoctoral staff melanie.pierra@ugent.be
Jeet Varia's picture Jeet Varia Postdoctoral staff Jeet.Varia@ugent.be
Nayaret Acosta's picture Nayaret Acosta Doctoral staff nayaret.acosta@ugent.be
Ir. Pieter Candry's picture Ir. Pieter Candry Doctoral staff Pieter.Candry@UGent.be
Marlies Christiaens's picture Marlies Christiaens Doctoral staff Marlies.christiaens@ugent.be
M.Sc. Rui Gao's picture M.Sc. Rui Gao Doctoral staff Rui.Gao@UGent.be
M.Sc. Shengle Huang's picture M.Sc. Shengle Huang Doctoral staff shengle.huang@ugent.be
ir. Tom Molderez's picture ir. Tom Molderez Doctoral staff tom.molderez@UGent.be
Ir. Pieter Naert's picture Ir. Pieter Naert Doctoral staff Pieter.Naert@UGent.be
Eleftheria Ntagia's picture Eleftheria Ntagia Doctoral staff ele.ntagia@gmail.com
Lotte Van Peteghem's picture Lotte Van Peteghem Doctoral staff Lotte.VanPeteghem@UGent.be
Kristof Verbeeck's picture Kristof Verbeeck Doctoral staff kristof.verbeeck@ugent.be
Ing Florian Verbruggen's picture Ing Florian Verbruggen Doctoral staff Florian.Verbruggen@UGent.be
Xu Zhang's picture Xu Zhang Doctoral staff xu.zhang@ugent.be

Alumni

Member Institution
Matteo Daghio's picture Matteo Daghio Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca
Prof. Victoria Flexer's picture Prof. Victoria Flexer Universidad Nacional de Jujuy
Yue Gao's picture Yue Gao Tsinghua University
Prof. Bruce Logan's picture Prof. Bruce Logan PennState University
Prof Lars Angenent's picture Prof Lars Angenent Cornell University
Dr Marta Bech's picture Dr Marta Bech University of Bath
Dr. Joachim Desloover's picture Dr. Joachim Desloover
Dr. Huajun Feng's picture Dr. Huajun Feng Zhejiang Gongshang University
Dr Sunil Patil's picture Dr Sunil Patil
Dr Hugo Roume's picture Dr Hugo Roume INRA
Dr. Alberto Scoma's picture Dr. Alberto Scoma Aarhus University
Dr. Naroa Uria's picture Dr. Naroa Uria
Dr Eleni Vaiopoulou's picture Dr Eleni Vaiopoulou
Cristina Cagnetta's picture Cristina Cagnetta
Ir. Mathias Claus's picture Ir. Mathias Claus
Dr. Sylvia Gildemyn's picture Dr. Sylvia Gildemyn